Council Officers and Directors 2024

<u>Officers</u>
President-Gene Moran
1st Vice President & Operations-Steve Bartek
Treasurer and Coast Guard POC-Gerard St. Germain
Corresponding and Recording Secretary-Don Roser
Judge Advocate General-Jay Plager
<u>Directors</u>
All Officers above plus:
Steve Black
Doug Crowder
Wade Evans
Marsha Grogan
Bo Hamrick
Joe Hayden
Rodney Heard
Bob McChesney
Emeritus Members
Roger Betts
Al Burda
George Hofmann
<u>Trustees of the Charity Endowment Fund</u>
Timothy Rocklein*
Gene Moran*
Gerard St. Germain
Bob McChesney
Steve Bartek

* Ex Officio (President, past President)