COAST GUARD STATION CORTEZ SAILOR OF THE QUARTER AWARDS

Fourth Quarter 2022 CS2 Joseph Lorenzo

Third Quarter 2022 MK3 Dylan Young

First Quarter 2020 FN Skylar Pensyl

Fourth Quarter 2018 CS3 David McDonough

Third Quarter 2018 MK3 Robert Church

Fourth Quarter 2017 BM3 Shawn Boyd

Fourth Quarter 2016 BM2 J. P. Newton

Fourth Quarter 2015 BM3 Jose Perez

Fourth Quarter 2016 FS2 Brian Black

Second Quarter 2015 BM3 Briggita Lambright

First Quarter 2015 MK3 Judy Finnell

Fourth Quarter 2014 SN Decker

Third Quarter 2014 BM2 Pierantoni

Second Quarter 2014 FN Sarah Hill

First Quarter 2014 E3 Colin Gordon

Fourth Quarter 2013 BM2 John Gentry

Third Quarter 2013 BM3 Bart Sullivan

Second Quarter 2013 MK3 Sean Danahey

First Quarter 2013 no selection

Fourth Quarter 2012 BM2 Kyle Gaub

Third Quarter 2012 BM2 Bartholomew Sullivan

Second Quarter 2012 no selection

First Quarter 2012 FN Voudren

Fourth Quarter 2011 SNBM Hostetter

Third Quarter 2011 BM2 Robert Hopkins

Second Quarter 2011 MK2 Ryan Phillips

First Quarter 2011 BM2 Robert Hopkins

Fourth Quarter 2010 BM3 Craig Engler

Third Quarter 2010 SN Beecroft