COAST GUARD CUTTER CROCODILE/TARPON/BRANT SAILOR OF THE QUARTER AWARDS

First and Second Quarters 2019 Brandon Diaz

First and Second Quarters 2018 MK2 Zachary Wilson

Sailor of the Year 2016 BM1 Jeremy Snyder

First and Second Quarters 2016 MK2 Bocher

First and Second Quarters 2015 BM1 Jeremy Snyder

Second and Third Quarters 2014 MK3 Michael Kornowski

First and Second Quarters 2014 BM2 Ryan O'Hare

Third and Fourth Quarters 2013 FS2 Jared Loeven

First and Second Quarters 2013 FS2 Jared Bevill

Third and Fourth Quarters 2012 MK3 James Vivian

First and Second Quarters 2012 MK2 Kevin Moore

Third and Fourth Quarters 2011 BM2 Robert Peterson

Second Quarter 2011 MK3 Wendelgass

First Quarter 2011 BM3 Guercio

Fourth Quarter 2010 Terry Layton