Council Officers and Directors 2017

Officers

President-Dennis Turner

Email: iturnerdennis@gmail.com

1st Vice President & Operations-Woodie Brewer

Email: w.brewer1@verizon.net

Vice President, Membership and Retention-R. June Moore

Email: junegemini@earthlink.net

Vice President for Recruiting

Email: mdonner4306@gmail.com

Vice President, Education-Richard J. Petrucci

Email: tucci61@verizon.net

Vice President Legislative Affairs-Peter Ross

Email: petros25@verizon.net

Treasurer, Gerard St. Germain

Email: gstgermain@comcast.net

Corresponding and Recording Secretary, Jeannine Rusch 

Email: jeannines16@gmail.com

Judge Advocate-Marc Soss, Esq.

Email: smsoss@aol.com

Editor, Anchor Line-Al Burda

Email: alburda3@verizon.net

Directors

All Officers above plus:

Andy Anderson

Email: wsa1022s@verizon.net

Steve Bartek

Email: stevebartek@juno.com

Roger Betts

Email: rbetts10@comcast.net

Martin Donner

Email: mdonner4306@gmail.com

Alexander Morris

Email: alexmorris56@gmail.com

John Osterweil

Email: osterweilj@aol.com

Carol Pearson

Email: betterbrazil@gmail.com

Giles Pearson

Email: gileswpearson.gp@gmail.com 

Tim Rocklein

Email: timrocklein@aol.com

Trustees of the Charity Endowment Fund

Timothy Rocklein* 

Marla Vignocchi*

Gerard St. Germain

Martin Donner

Roger Betts

* Ex Officio (President, past President)